VENTZKI - Scissor lift tables and 
other professional handling devices

Scissor lift tables and flexible and ergonomically adaptable handling devices turn the work processes in your production more efficient and at the same time promote the health of your employees. Our practical handling systems for lifting, dumping, tipping and tilting have been used for decades by well-known vehicle manufacturers and numerous other industries. We will be happy to find an individual and comprehensive solution also for your company.

Handling devices - produced according to your requirements

Our handling systems, such as the VENTZKI scissor lift tables, can be used without problem in a wide variety of industries, in the field of machine construction or vehicle production. Based on highest quality, innovative technology and high customer orientation, we produce our handling devices according to your requirements and also provide you with practical combination devices with several functions. Below is an overview of our product range:

  • Container lifting devices
  • Container tilting devices
  • Container lifting and tilting devices
  • Container tilting and dumping devices
  • High-capacity lifting-dumping devices
  • Self-tipping containers
  • Scissor lift tables.

Every lifting device relieves your workforce

When it comes to placing a container, a machine component or a workpiece with a considerable weight in the right position, a lifting device provides indispensable services. A powerful pneumatic, electromotive or electrohydraulic drive restrains the load effortlessly; at no time does the motion apparatus of your employees and, in particular, their backs, suffer from stress.

In our product range we also have numerous mobile lifting devices, which can be used in a variety of ways in your production. With their universal application possibilities, they protect the health of your workers and your employees, accelerating and simplifying work processes at the same time.

Assembly processes, as well as the loading and unloading of different containers, are made easier by the use of our handling systems as well as the lifting of heavy weights.

Powerful lifting devices from VENTZKI

A lifting table, hydraulically driven and with a load capacity of 500 to 6,000 kilograms, is an integral part of the machine park in numerous industrial companies. On request, you can also get our scissor lift tables with hydropneumatic drive. We also implement other special designs for you at any time. Please do not hesitate to contact us. Customized lifting devices are always in demand and developed and manufactured by us according to customer requirements.

Tilting devices, lifting-tilting devices as well as tilting and dumping devices

The transfer of bulk goods and large loads can be handled quickly, and above all absolutely safely, with the help of our tipping devices or tilting and dumping devices. A lifting-tilting device can also simplify your production effectively; the electrohydraulic drive can lift weights of up to two tons.

The continuous further development of technology, ongoing market observation and the almost unrestricted use of our handling systems are combined at VENTZKI with modern and creative work tools. Our excellent quality management and high-quality materials and components, as well as the certified safety, ensure the long durability of our scissor lift tables, lifting devices and tilting devices. You and your employees will feel equally enthusiastic! In addition, you benefit from our comprehensive inspection and repair service. We will also be happy to take over the maintenance of our handling devices and the training of your employees. Ensure a smooth and ergonomically healthy operation!

Our products at a glance

Do you have any questions about our lifting and tilting devices?
Our staff will be happy to help you

Visit us at the LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION Dortmund

Get your free admission ticket now.

LOGISTICS & DISTRIBUTION - Messe Dortmund,
12 & 13 February 2020 - booth T48-7

Visit us at the LogiMAT 2020

Get your free admission ticket now.

10 - 12 March 2020, International Trade Fair for Intralogistics Solutions and Process Management.

New Stuttgart Trade Fair in Hall 7 / Booth B20

News

Mar.
2017
Für eine gesunde und belastungsarme Körperhaltung

Dumping device with dispensing possibility

Ventzki presents innovations at the LogiMAT in Stuttgart.At this year's LogiMAT in Stuttgart, Ventzki Handling Systems from Eislingen presented a wide range of solutions for ergonomic and efficient processes. The two newly released products were one of the highlights at the stand: the NEE dumper with dispensing capability as well as the HKE 1500 container lifting and tilting device for large-volume load carriers.

Read more
Oct.
2016
Gelungener Messeauftritt von Ventzki auf der 35. MOTEK 2016

Successful presence of Ventzki at the 35th MOTEK 2016

For ergonomic processes in all fields. At this year's MOTEK, the world's leading trade fair for production and assembly technology, Ventzki Handling Systems presented an extract from its extensive product portfolio of handling equipment for ergonomic lifting, tilting and dumping. Among the highlights of the stand, there were three new product innovations: the spindle lifting device HE-EP 1000, the space-saving container tilting device NE 330, as well as a new load-receptacle for lifting devices

Read more
Sep.
2016
Arbeitsprozesse ergonomisch gestaltbar machen

To design work processes ergonomically.

Ventzki Handling Systems presents ergonomic handling devices for lifting, tilting and dumping at the MOTEK 2016, the world's leading trade fair for production and assembly automation. Among these, there were three new products: the spindle lifting device HE-EP 1000, the space-saving container tilting device NE 330, as well as a new load-receptacle for lifting devices to receive ground rollers with small load carriers.

Read more
Do you have questions about our lifting and tilting devices??
Simply contact us!

VENTZKI - Scherenhubtische und 
andere professionelle Handhabungssysteme

Scherenhubtische sowie flexible und ergonomisch anpassbare Handhabungsgeräte machen die Arbeitsprozesse in Ihrer Produktion effizienter und fördern zugleich die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Unsere praktischen Handhabungssysteme zum Heben, Umfüllen, Kippen und Neigen kommen bereits seit Jahrzehnten bei namhaften Automobilherstellern und in zahlreichen anderen Industriebetrieben zum Einsatz. Auch für Ihr Unternehmen finden wir gerne eine individuelle und ganzheitliche Lösung.

Handhabungsgeräte – produziert nach Ihren Anforderungen

Scherenhubtische SHT – Tragfähigkeit von bis zu 6.000 kg

Unsere Handhabungssysteme, wie zum Beispiel die VENTZKI-Scherenhubtische, lassen sich problemlos und vielseitig in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen des Maschinenbaus oder der Fahrzeugherstellung einsetzen. Auf der Basis höchster Qualität, innovativer Technik und einer hohen Kundenorientierung produzieren wir unsere Handhabungsgeräte gemäß Ihren Anforderungen und stellen Ihnen auch praktische Kombinationsgeräte mit mehreren Funktionen zur Verfügung – hier ein Überblick über unsere Produktpalette:

  • Behälter-Hebegeräte
  • Behälter-Neigegeräte
  • Behälter-Hebe- und Neigegeräte
  • Behälter-Neige- und Umfüllgeräte
  • Hochumfüllgeräte mit Hub
  • Selbstkipp-Container
  • Scherenhubtische.

Jedes Hebegerät entlastet Ihre Belegschaft

HE-EP

Wenn es darum geht, einen Behälter, eine Maschinenkomponente oder ein Werkstück mit erheblichem Gewicht in die richtige Position zu bringen, leistet ein Hebegerät unverzichtbare Dienste. Ein leistungsstarker pneumatischer, elektromotorischer oder elektrohydraulischer Antrieb stemmt die Last mühelos – der Bewegungsapparat und insbesondere der Rücken Ihres Mitarbeiters werden zu keinem Zeitpunkt belastet.

In unserem Produktprogramm haben wir neben den stationären Geräten auch zahlreiche mobile Hebegeräte, die auf vielfältige Weise in Ihrer Produktion zum Einsatz kommen können. Mit ihren universellen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten schonen sie die Gesundheit der Werker beziehungsweise Ihrer Angestellten, während gleichzeitig die Arbeitsabläufe beschleunigt und vereinfacht werden.

Montageprozesse sowie das Be- und Entladen von unterschiedlichen Behältern werden durch den Einsatz unserer Handhabungssysteme ebenso spürbar erleichtert wie das Anheben schwerer Gewichte.

Leistungsstarke Hubgeräte von VENTZKI

Ein Hubtisch, hydraulisch angetrieben und mit einer Tragkraft von 500 bis 6.000 Kilogramm, ist in zahlreichen Industriebetrieben fester Bestandteil des Maschinenparks. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie unsere Scherenhubtische auch mit hydropneumatischem Antrieb. Andere Sonderausführungen setzen wir ebenfalls jederzeit für Sie um, sprechen Sie uns gerne darauf an. Hubgeräte als individuelle Sonderanfertigungen werden immer wieder bei uns nachgefragt sowie nach Kundenwunsch entwickelt und gefertigt.

Kippgeräte, Hebe-Kippgeräte sowie Neige- und Umfüllgeräte

Das Umfüllen von Schüttgut und großen Lasten kann mit der Unterstützung unserer Kippgeräte oder Neige- und Umfüllgeräte schnell und vor allem absolut sicher bewältigt werden. Auch ein Hebe-Kippgerät kann Ihre Produktion effektiv vereinfachen; der elektrohydraulische Antrieb kann Gewichte bis zu zwei Tonnen anheben.

Die stetige Weiterentwicklung der Technik, eine kontinuierliche Marktbeobachtung und die fast unbeschränkten Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Handhabungssysteme verbinden sich bei VENTZKI zu modernen und kreativen Arbeitsgeräten. Unser exzellentes Qualitätsmanagement und die hochwertigen Materialien und Komponenten sowie die zertifizierte Sicherheit sorgen dabei für besonders lange Betriebszeiten unserer Scherenhubtische, Hebegeräte und Kippgeräte – Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter werden gleichermaßen begeistert sein! Zusätzlich profitieren Sie von unserem umfassenden Prüf- und Reparaturservice. Auch die Wartung unserer Handhabungsgeräte und die Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter übernehmen wir gerne. Sorgen Sie für einen reibungslosen und ergonomisch gesunden Betriebsablauf!

NEE 511

Unsere Produkte auf einen Blick

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Hebe- und Neigegeräten?
Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Motek 2017

Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihre kostenlose Eintrittskarte.

09. - 12. Oktober 2017, Internationale Fachmesse für Produktions- und Montageautomatisierung.

Neue Messe Stuttgart in Halle 5 / Stand 5228

News

Ventzki Handling Systems seit 10 Jahren in der Carl Stahl-Gruppe

Marke für universelle ergonomische Arbeitshelfer

Ventzki Handling Systems seit 10 Jahren in der Carl Stahl-Gruppe

EISLINGEN – Vor zehn Jahren übernahm die Carl Stahl-Gruppe aus Süßen das in Eislingen ansässige Unternehmen Ventzki Handhabungstechnik. 1907 als Zweigwerk des renommierten westpreußischen Landmaschinenherstellers Ventzki (Graudenz) im Filstal als Ventzki Pflug- und Landmaschinenfabrik gegründet, hatte sich Ventzki seit 1985 immer mehr auf Handhabungsgeräte spezialisiert. Im Juli 2007 als Ventzki Handling Systems neu gegründet, ist

Weiterlesen
Für eine gesunde und belastungsarme Körperhaltung

Umfüllgerät mit Dosierungsmöglichkeit

Ventzki präsentiert Neuheiten auf der LogiMAT in Stuttgart

Ventzki Handling Systems aus Eislingen präsentierte auf der diesjährigen LogiMAT in Stuttgart vielfältige Lösungen für ergonomische und effiziente Prozesse. Bei den ausgestellten Handhabungsgeräten zum ergonomischen Heben, Neigen und Umfüllen zählten vor allem die beiden Produktneuheiten zu den Highlights am Stand: das Umfüllgerät NEE mit Dosierungsmöglichkeit sowie das Behälter-Hebe- und Neigegerät HKE 1500 für Großladungsträger.

Weiterlesen
Gelungener Messeauftritt von Ventzki auf der 35. MOTEK 2016

Gelungener Messeauftritt von Ventzki auf der 35. MOTEK 2016

Für ergonomische Prozesse in sämtlichen Bereichen

Auf der diesjährigen MOTEK, der Weltleitmesse für Produktions- und Montagetechnik, präsentierte Ventzki Handling Systems einen Auszug aus seinem umfangreichen Produktportfolio der Handhabungsgeräte zum ergonomischen Heben, Neigen und Umfüllen. Zu den Highlights am Messestand zählten drei Produktneuheiten: das Spindelhubgerät HE-EP 1000, das platzsparende Behälter-Neigegerät NE 330 sowie ein neues Lastaufnahmemittel für Hebegeräte zur Aufnahme

Weiterlesen
Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Hebe- und Neigegeräten?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach!